Giulia’s “Myself Challenge” Day Two

As this challenge has to be about yourself, I thought I’d share my top twenty songs on my iPod… someone said to me once that you can tell a lot about a person by the type of music they listen to… Not sure if I quite believe that!! But maybe you might discover a few good new songs? And you can share some new ones with me?? I’m all ears!!

1) Nirvana – heart shaped box

2) Tracy Chapman – Fast car

3) Ella Henderson – Yours

4) Voxhaul broadcast – you are the wilderness

5) Flyleaf – All around me

6) Santigold – My superman

7) Louis Armstrong – Give me a kiss to build a dream on

8) David Guetta FT glowinthedark – ain’t a party

9) seinabo sey – Pistols at dawn

10) Aqua lung – Strange & beautiful

11) Linkin Park – Numb

12) The Goo Goo Dolls – Iris

13) Hans Zimmer – Time

14) Ed Ivory and Ken Page – Oogie Boogies Song (The Nightmare Before Christmas)

15) Kings of Leon – Milk

16) Birdy – Wings

17) Red Hot Chilli Peppers – The
Zephyr Song

18) Damien Rice – 9 Crimes

19) G.Eazy – Tumblr Girls

20) Little Dragon – Twice

So there you have my top Twenty songs!! They did change last minute, there’s too many songs to choose from!! Feel free to share songs that you like with me, I’m always In need of a few new ones plus I’m open to learning new songs and new bands!! I want the infinite playlist.

Thanks for reading!! 😊

Leave a Reply

