Giulias “Myself Challenge” Day One

Now, I wanted to start this challenge days ago but I was a little thrown.. Just because I didn’t know what to post and for someone who posts a lot, this challenge has really thrown me. I don’t know about many of you but I find it hard to talk about myself, I don’t  like it much plus I don’t think I have anything interesting to contribute!! However I’m in love with this challenge and has wanted to give it ago as it’s defiantly something different. So here is my attempt at day one of The Myself Challenge. So after debating what to post, I decided on something which is pretty obvious (I’d hope so anyway). As you all may be aware, I try to make my blog as creative as I can, just because it’s something I’ve always enjoyed. I loved drawing and writing as a kid. I’d make up stories and write poems (not that any of them are particular good) however that’s far from the point. The point I’m trying to make is that is what I enjoy, I like being able to express my creative side, whether it’s making loads of challenges just so I have a reason to make stuff and not look sad or posting pictures I’ve taken onto Instagram and creating far to many blogs that I’m even able to keep track of. So for this post in particular I decided to share with you all some pictures that I had drawn years ago and recently dug up. These drawings are very very old and to be honest I don’t remember drawing half of them but regardless, I hope you like them.

IMG_6518

IMG_6520

IMG_6522

IMG_6529

IMG_6524

IMG_6547

And gradually as I got older they did kind of get better… (I think)

IMG_6482

IMG_6485

IMG_6509

IMG_6534

IMG_6498

IMG_6510

IMG_6483

And that is all the drawings that I have to show you I’m afraid, I hope you guys liked it. I’ll see you tomorrow hopefully with my next challenge. Thanks for reading. 😊

3 thoughts on “Giulias “Myself Challenge” Day One

Leave a Reply

