Day Five of my Thirty Day Make Challenge

Today’s make challenge was to make a city, I decided to make a city lantern. I found an empty jar and some fairy lights which I shoved inside the jar. I made the city scene using paper and cut it out and then wrapped it around the jar. I coloured in the windows using bright sharpies.

IMG_6875

IMG_6885

IMG_6888

IMG_6892

What did you guys create? What did you think of todays challenge??

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you tomorrow with my next challenge.

One thought on “Day Five of my Thirty Day Make Challenge

Leave a Reply

