DAY FOURTEEN OF MY DRAWING CHALLENGE

Here is TODAYS drawing challenge from my 30 day drawing challenge. The challenge was to draw something that I miss. I decided to draw a play station one console and a character from a game that I loved to play when I was a lot younger, this brought back so many good memory’s for me. The characters name is Aku Aku and he’s from a play station game called Crash Bandicoot and ooga booga is Crash’s sidekick, who’s a mask of very little words! (Mainly ooga booga – I think) from what I remember and In the version I played … this was a very long time ago!! But long story short,

miss it. Now I know this game is still around but it’s just not the same as it was playing it on a play station one!! Does anyone else feel the same way? If so, let me know!!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/46d/76981190/files/2014/12/img_5328.jpg

Leave a Reply

