DAY SIX OF MY 30 DAY DRAWING CHALLENGE

We’re now on day six of my 30 day drawing challenge!! Today I had to draw “my view of the world” so for today’s post, I’ve drawn a Lego figure. For those who have read my previous blog post, you will understand why, for those that haven’t I will fill you in. So today I set myself my own little challenge from inspiration from a UK photographer called Andrew Whyte, he took a photo a day on his iPhone of his Lego traveller in various places, it was really cool and also not as easy as it looks. So I decided to try it out myself. So my view today was through my Lego figurine 😊

IMG_5224.JPG

2 thoughts on “DAY SIX OF MY 30 DAY DRAWING CHALLENGE

Leave a Reply

