Feeling Christmassy!!

So all the festivities and mayhem has started, especially at work, so I’ve decided that I would add to the chaos!! So I found these really sweet blank Santa template letters from Mr Printable’s (he’s amazing, I would check him out) and decided to print loads off. My plan is to leave them in plain sight so the kids can take them and write their very own letters to Santa. With this, I made a post box to collect the letters in… so the is plan to collect the letters and then write replies to the kids from Santa and his elves (How cool is that?). I managed to get a blank letter with a different design on it so we could use that to reply to the kids letters and matching Christmassy envelopes to go with it, already addressed to the North Pole and I then bought Christmassy stickers (that look like postage stamps) to stick on the envelopes. I’m in love with this idea, I’m probably more excited than the kids are!

IMG_5055.JPG

IMG_5051.JPG

Leave a Reply

